Board Of Directors

Our Management Team

Mr. Bhupinder Kumar Sekhri
Chairman & Managing Director

Mr. Bhupinder Kumar is the promoter of the Group. He is visionary leader and having vast experience in the field of rubber & its processing. Under his leadership, the company has achieved enviable growth. He has been the driving force in successful implementation of various initiatives & strategies which positioned the company to current level.

Mr. Gaurav Sekhri

Mr. Gaurav Sekhri has done his Bachelor of Business Administration(BBA) from Richmond College, London(UK). He is promotor director of the company ”Tinna Rubber and Infrastructure Ltd” and currently heading the Tinna Trade Limited the Managing Director. Mr. Gaurav Sekhri has experience of over 22 years in Trading business. He possesses key expertise in the business of commodity trading and other business verticals, including cargo handling operations & warehousing. He has chaired ‘Sunflower Seed Promotion Council of SEA (Solvent Extractors Association) of India’ & ‘SEA Bio Diesel Promotion Council’. He has been member of with various reputed associations- The Soybean Processors Association of India’ (SOPA), ‘Confederation of Indian Industry (CII) & National Committee on Agriculture’, “National Committee a Bio Fuels” , Confederation of Indian Industry (CII), National Committee on Agriculture.

Mr. Vivek Kohli

An Advocate by profession, Mr. Vivek is a tactful strategist and has extensive experience in the area of Regulatory Affairs, Indirect Tax, Arbitration, and Commercial & Criminal Law. He has dealt with matters pertaining to Constitutional Law, General and Civil Law, Arbitration & Dispute Resolution, FEMA and Export Import Policy etc. among many others.

Mr. Ashish Madan

B.A. Eco (H), MFC, (University of Delhi) – Mr.Ashish has about 20 years' experience in trade finance. He is member of Managing Committee of Adam Smith Associates Pvt. Ltd. He has previously worked with Esanda Finance (ANZ Banking Group), and Batlivala & Karani.

Mr. Ashok Kumar Sood

A qualified Civil Engineer, Mr. Ashok Kumar Sood has more than 35 years' experience in the field of infrastructure development specifically road infrastructure. He retired as Chief Engineer from Public Works Departments from State of Punjab.

Mr. Rajender Parshad Indoria

Mr. Rajender Parshad Indoria has reach experience of 40 years, inter alia, in the field of development maintenance of National Highway network in the Country. He was Director General (Road Development) and Special Secretary to Government of India in the Ministry of Road Transport and Highways.

Mrs. Promila Kumar

Mr. Nirmal Jyoti Chatterjee

Mr. Chatterjee is carrying 27 years of cross-functional experience in Operation, Administration, Quality Control, Finance-n-Budgteing, Maintenance, and project management. He has spent almost two decades in the rubber industry across disciplines and has gained valuable hands-on experience in building, running and managing recycled rubber plants. He is a keen strategist with strong Communication, Administrative and Management skills